Customer Testimonials for Labate Auto Sales, Inc.

Todd - 2011 jeep compass

               

1 review    5 star
in the last week-
Hi my name is Todd Long and I got a nice Jeep and would you believe that I got finance so if they can get me finance they can do anyone and get them approved.  Thanks guys all of you are the best to me.

TINA DAVIS - 2012 NISSAN ALTIMA

                Tina Davis

5 reviews   4 STARS
a year ago-
Very friendly and easy to work with! The staff was great and even with my crumb snatchers in the office they were very patient with me. Only reason I did not give 5 stars was because my car did not come with a full tank and detail! All the cars I've ever bought always came with that and the car interior could have definitley used it! Overall the experience was great and I'd recommend them to all my friends!

SHANNON CROOKS - 2014 NISSAN ALTIMA

                Shannan Crooks

1 review   5 STAR REVIEW
8 months ago-
I have just purchased my third vehicle from LaBate Auto and I am just as pleased as the first! The staff is pleasant, professional and helpful. Highly recommended!

LINDA C - 2014 GMC YUKON

                Linda C

1 review   5 STAR REVIEW
4 months ago-
Great place to buy a vehicle. Everyone is friendly. I didn't think I would get approved but I driving a small SUV and love it. Thanks guys

ANTHONY CUFFEE - 2010 CHEVY MALIBU

                Anthony Cuffee

1 review   4 STAR REVIEW
3 months ago-
My experience was enjoyable. Everyone very helpful. I would recommend my friends and family. Thank you.

JAMES BAKER - 2010 FORD TAURUS

                James Baker

1 review    5 STAR REVIEW
4 weeks ago-
Great representative, good communication & honest pricing . Tom was the man , very helpful.

TYLER KOSTACK - 2008 BMW 325

                Tyler Kostack

1 review    5 STAR REVIEW
5 months ago-
I just bought my second car from them. Emma & Tom are two of the easiest people to work with. They're honest and had gotten me approved inspite of my poor credit at a lower payment than other dealers could have. I am going to recommend this place to all my friends.

Thanks again Labate auto sale

WAYNE SHAW MD - 2014 CHEVY MALIBU

                Wayne ShawMD

Wayne Shaw MD    5 STAR REVIEW
2 weeks ago-
Absolutely stupendous, impeccable service! Robert & Emma are such warm people! Will definitely recommend to family & friends! High - fives all around!!!!!!!!!!

RENA WILSON - 2006 CHRYSLER TOWN AND COUNTRY

                Rena Wilson

1 review     5 STAR REVIEW
2 weeks ago-
I would love to tell my friends and Family that when they get a chance to come over and see LaBate auto sales for a car they were the best at getting me approved and this is my 2nd vehicle I am so excited Robert and Toms a very nice gentleman thank you everybody at the dealership.

ALAIA BRADSHAW - 2007 PONTIAC GRAN PREX

                Alaia Bradshaw

1 review      5 STAR REVIEW
3 weeks ago-
Words can even explain the level of amazing customer experience LaBate has. If you need a car definitely THE BEST place to go in the area. They work with you, they're patient, fast an efficient. By far the BEST car buying experience I've ever had. Great place to work with! Highly recommended. Thank you so much to every one at LaBate! Emma, Thank you, you have no idea??

tracy pepe - 2005 dodge durango

Very impressed with Labates and all their crew!! They rock! Very helpful and gladly helped me and the hubby make our first real full purchase of a vehicle!! Will recommend to any and everyone! And will go there first for our next vehicle purchase!!!

juju s - 2014 nissan altima

                Juju S

3 months ago-
They are extremely kind, always ready to help. I am very pleased with Labate auto service and the new car we just purchased Nissan Altima Sedan 4D, very smooth, clean low miles, just like riding in a airplane lol. And now i can't wait to buy my car at Labate auto sales!!!!

james baker n/s - 2012 chevy malibu

                James Baker

a week ago-
Great representative, good communication & honest pricing . Tom was the man , very helpful.

linda c - 2005 chevy tracker

               

18 weeks ago
Great place to buy a vehicle. Everyone is friendly. I didn't think I would get approved but I driving a small SUV and love it. Thanks guys

ANTHONY CUFFEE - 2010 NOT SURE

                Anthony Cuffee

2 months ago-
My experience was enjoyable. Everyone very helpful. I would recommend my friends and family. Thank you.

COREY ROBINSON - 2010 CHEVY IMPALA

                Corey Robinson

3 months ago-
They are great. I love the fact how they make you feel like family. They will work with you, help you and guide you through the entire process. I love these guys!
Thanks Man are for everything.

Selam - 2007 chevy cobalt

                Selam

2 months ago-
The best car dealership ever. Emma, Wayne, Tom and Robert has the BEST customer service skills. Very nice and courteous people. Wayne offered beverages, he let us pick out 3+ vehicles we liked in order to see if we would qualify. He let us go inside the vehicle and test drive. He and Tom also made sure the vehicle was up to par and repaired anything that needed to be done. Also, Wayne offered free mats! Tom and Emma made sure we got the right car insurance fit or us. Very patient people. Emma answered all questions politely—no matter how many times we repeated questions. She as well as the rest of the team went out of their way to thoroughly find a car we would enjoy as well as the insurance. We got approved for every vehicle we inquired no matter what the credit score. I really love them and I will recommend to friends or anyone searching for a car!!! ??

Alaia Bradshaw - 2007 PONTIAC GRAN PRIX GT

               


 
8 hours ago
Words can even explain the level of amazing customer experience LaBate has. If you need a car definitely THE BEST place to go in the area. They work with you, they're patient, fast an efficient. By far the BEST car buying experience I've ever had. Great place to work with! Highly recommended. Thank you so much to every one at LaBate! Emma, Thank you, you have no idea??

N.SABB - 2004 DODGE VAN

5.0 out of 5.0 Very Satisfied by N.Sabb from Philadelphia, PA | July 23, 2013 From the moment my husband and I stepped onto the lot and into the sales doors we know this was the right place to make our purchase. All of the staff treated us as if we were valued customers not just on the day of purchase but continuously throughout our financing. Any problems or issue were immediately address and resolved. Buying and car from Labate was a very memorable experience.

STEPHEN SALVITTI - 2003 PONTIAC GRAN PREX LIMITED SPECIAL EDITION

5.0 out of 5.0 Not what some may think... by Steve Salvitti from Philadelphia, Pa | July 22, 2013 I entered into an agreement to purchase my 2003 Limited Edition Pontiac Grand Prix with Donna in the office in March 2010. To say I was concerned about buy here/pay here would be an understatement given how SOME would do business. Donna and all of the staff I ever dealt with were always great to deal with. The car itself has had minor issues in the time i have had it and is my daily driver now almost 4 and a half years later. They dont just buy and resell just anything to have product on hand. I would recommend them HIGHLY as I had no credit and wanted to establish some and Donna was/is great to work with as far as being direct and informative of the processes involved.. if you don't understand things, you will. Very fair and decent to their customers ..

Destiny - 2011 Nissan Altima

5 Stars Aug 4, 2014 Very great service and happy to buy from La Bate Auto Sales. 5 stars for me! And thank you for being extremely helpful on narrowing my options of cars. Thanks again!

M. GREEN - 2003 FORD CROWN VIC

Great dealership awesome staff by MarcusGreene from Philadelphia, PA | September 17, 2013 staff was very helpful throughout the entire process, both in office staff and maintenance staff. The management staff are not hard to get in contact with and are very helpful. I have dealt with tons of dealerships and these guys are THE BEST!!!!!

Juanito Perez - 2006 GMC ENVOY

5 Stars 7/30/14 Their treatment to us was very nice and respectable. I've never had a problem and would recommend them to anyone. This is the 2nd vehicle I've got from them.

Thomas Green - 2012 Nissan Altima

There guys are the best, I didn't think I was able to buy a new car and they did it for me. Not only that but John was a very honest salesperson. I cant believe I'm driving a 2012 Altima thanks again.

Leslie - 2002 Pontiac Bonneville

5 stars Aug 7, 2014 Great service. Everyone was friendly, honest and easy to work with. I had a very successful experience. They got me into the car I wanted at a good price with affordable payments. Thank you!

Annmarie - 2010 Toyota Camry

We love our new car, THANK YOU SO MUCH! No pressure, great service and real honest employees. I will be back for my daughter's car.

LaBate Auto Sales - 2000 Quality Vehicle

At LaBate Auto Sales we are proud of the quality used cars we sell and our dedication to serve the needs of our customers. This is reflected in the amount of repeat business we receive. Whether this is your first purchase with us or one of many that you’ve had, you can count on our dedicated sales staff to make it the best buying experience possible.

Ruth Cabott - 2007 Chrysler 300

5 Stars 8/2/14 They were very nice people. I would recommend to a friend.

Crystal Harris - 2011 Nissan Altima SL

5 Stars 7/24/14 Everyone was very professional, and pleasant. Good customer service. Will recommend anyone to come and buy a car. Thank you so much! You made it happen for me.

Alycia Speas - 2006 GMC Envoy SLT

5 Stars 7/12/14 Both Charlie and Jonathan were a big help and stuck with us through all the hassle. We will be back when we are done paying this car off and when our kids start driving as well .Thanks!

Marcus Brown - 2006 GMC Envoy

5 Stars 7/12/14 Outstanding customer service. I will tell everyone about the great service here. I love this place.

Lori Kramer - 2000 Dodge Dakota

5 Stars 7/26/14 Friendly Service!!

Carlaina Claitt - 2011 Toyota Camry

4 Stars 7/14/14 GOOD!!

Jenitza Ortiz - 2011 Hyundai Sonata

5 Stars 7/18/14 Very Pleased with the service!

Robert Purnell IV - 2005 Buick Rendezvous CXL

5 Stars 7/12/14 It was an awesome experience! Great selection and everyone was nice and made us feel comfortable.

Veronda Majett - 2009 Kia Sorento

5 Stars 7/28/14 Great service overall!

Michael Jones - 2002 BMW X5

5 Stars 7/7/14 Wonderful experience, I would refer a friend or family member.

LaShea Lamb - 1997 Acura Integra

5 Stars 7/11/14 They were really friendly and quick. Thank you.

Raushanah Shelton - 2005 Kia Sorento

4 Stars 7/11/14 Great service! Provided information to the best of their ability.

Danyell Taylor/Barbara Sampson - 2011 Chevrolet Malibu

5 Stars 7/5/14 We were treated excellent, and the staff was very nice!

NaKia Thrones - 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT

My salesman Jonathan was Awesome! Great customer service!

MD Kahn - 2012 Nissan Altima

5 Stars 7/2/14 Yeah! Got my first car in the U.S.A. and all Thanks goes to La Bate Auto Sales Inc. Tom you were really great!